QAP Leopard LogoThe QAP Advisory Committee is comprised of an interdisciplinary group of Lafayette faculty who advance the goals of the project by offering guidance and suggestions, and assist the team in troubleshooting issues across all project domains.

The QAP Advisory Committee faculty:

Enrico Bruno, Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Ryan Mitchell, Assistant Professor of English and Interim Assistant Director of the College Writing Program
Andrea Smith, Professor of Anthology & Sociology
Angelika von Wahl, Hatfield Professor of International Affairs